联系我们
  更新于 2015 年 7 月 1 日

Scepter 及其附属或联营公司(以下统称为“Scepter”或“我们”)致力于保护每一位现有客户、前客户和潜在客户的隐私。Scepter 认识到我们的客户交付给我们的个人信息均十分重要,并希望向我们的客户保证我们将在认真保护和维护这些信息方面承担应有的责任。本隐私政策(“政策”)详细描述了我们将如何处理我们在本网站(“网站”)收集的信息。

本政策可能随时更新。请务必定期阅读本页面的最新版本。本政策的第一段将指明最后更新日期。

我们收集的信息

当您使用本网站或申请或使用 Scepter 提供的其他服务时,我们可能通过以下方式收集您的相关信息:

1. 我们可能向您的计算机发送 Cookie。Cookie 是网站发送的信息字符串,并保存于您的计算机中。我们可能会自动收集您访问本网站时的网站使用数据,包括您的 IP 地址、关于您所访问的网站部分的“点击流”数据以及您获取或输入的信息或其他服务,包括但不限于域名、互联网服务提供商、协议、浏览器类型、操作系统等(“使用信息”)。该信息的收集主要是为了管理网站、汇编人口统计信息以及监控网站的使用情况和性能。如果您关闭 Cookie 功能,则可能无法完全接收本网站的信息。

2. 如果您注册使用本网站的密码保护部分,我们将要求您提供关于您的特定信息。这些信息可能包括您的姓名、公司名称、职务、地址、居住国家/地区、电子邮件地址、电话号码、账号、资产、收入及财务状况。我们使用关于您的此类信息以验证您的身份和接收我们认为您感兴趣的的产品或服务的资格,从而记录您感兴趣的产品和服务,并针对您的信息请求作出响应。

3. 我们也可能通过您可能完成的申请表、表格或问卷或您与我们签订的协议或在您建立或维持与我们的合作关系的过程中收集您的个人信息。如果您拒绝提供我们所需的个人信息,我们可能无法为您提供服务。

数据传输的安全性

请注意,通过开放式网络(例如互联网或电子邮件)传输的数据可能被任何人访问。Scepter 不能为通过此类开放式网络传送的任何信息或资料的机密性提供保证。通过开放式网络披露任何个人信息时,您应留意,这些信息可能被他人获取,因此可能在未经您许可的情况下被他人收集和使用。特别是,虽然个人数据包通常会加密,但发送者和接收者的名称不会加密且可能被第三方获取。即使发送者和接收者都位于同一国家/地区,数据也可能经由此类网络被定期传送至其他国家/地区且不受控制,包括传送至无法提供与您所居住国家/地区相同的数据保护水平的国家/地区。

您的数据可能在传输过程中丢失或被未经授权的第三方访问。关于您的数据在互联网传输过程中的安全性,我们不承担任何直接或间接损失责任。如果您出于安全原因认为是必要的或谨慎的做法,请使用其他通讯方式。

个人数据的保护、处理和使用

我们使用您的个人数据以提升我们希望提供给客户、或与您与我们一起进行或通过我们进行的投资有关的产品或服务的质量,并用于保存我们与之合作的个人的联系信息。我们对您的个人信息的访问加以限制,仅限需要了解该信息以为您提供产品或服务,或与您与我们一起进行或通过我们进行的投资有关的雇员、代理人或其他方进行访问。我们不会将关于我们客户或前客户的任何个人信息用于上述以外的其它目的,或向任何第三方披露,除非获得此类客户的同意或在法律允许或要求的情况下这样做。在我们认为您可能对其他产品和服务感兴趣的情况下,我们可能会在适用法律允许的范围内与 Scepter 的联营公司共享您的个人信息。我们也可能秘密地披露这些信息并仅用于提供信息的目的。某些司法管辖区可能有更严格的隐私要求,禁止向任何其他人或实体(包括联营公司)披露您的个人信息。

我们将根据适用数据保护法律的要求并在必要情况下保留您的个人信息。

链接

本网站可能包含指向其他并非由 Scepter 运营或监督的网站的超链接。此类其它网站不受本政策约束,因此我们对其内容或对其处理个人数据的适用政策概不负责。我们建议您阅读这些网站的相关政策,了解其个人数据保护方式,以及其是否值得信赖。

CONTACT US
  Updated 1st January 2017

Scepter and its subsidiaries and affiliates (hereinafter referred to as “Scepter”, “we” or “us”) are committed to maintaining the privacy of every current, former and prospective client. Scepter recognises that its clients entrust important personal information to us and we wish to assure all our clients that we take our responsibilities in protecting and safeguarding this information seriously. This Privacy Policy (“Policy”) describes in detail how we deal with information that we collect on this website (the “Site”).

This Policy may be updated at any time. Please ensure that you read the latest version of this page regularly. The first paragraph of the Policy indicates when the last update was made.

Information We Collect

We may collect information about you when you use this Site or when you apply for or use other services offered by Scepter in the following ways:

1. We may send cookies to your computer. Cookies are strings of information that are sent out by a website and saved in your computer. We may collect data automatically about website usage when you visit this Site, including your IP address, “click-stream” data regarding the portions of the site that you visit and the information or other services you obtain or input, including but not limited to domain name, Internet service provider, protocol, browser type, operating system etc. (“Usage Information”). This information is collected primarily for purposes of administering the Site, compiling demographic information and monitoring usage and performance of the Site. If you turn off the cookie function you may not receive all the information on the websit.
 
2. If you register to use a password-protected portion of our site, we will ask you to provide us with certain information about yourself. This information may include your name, company name, title, address, country of residence, e-mail address, telephone number, account number, assets, income and financial situation. We use such information about you to verify your identity and eligibility to receive certain products or services that we believe may be of interest to you, to record your interest in products and services that we offer, and to respond to your requests for information.

3. We may also collect personal information about you from applications, forms or questionnaires you may complete or agreements you enter into with us or in the course of your establishing or maintaining a relationship with us. If you decline to provide us with the personal information we require, we may not be able provide services for you.

Security of Data Transfers

Please note that data which is transported over an open network, such as the Internet or e-mail, may be accessible to anybody. Scepter cannot guarantee the confidentiality of any communication or material transmitted via such open networks. When disclosing any personal information via an open network, you should remain mindful of the fact that it is potentially accessible to others and consequently, can be collected and used by others without your consent. In particular, while individual data packets are often encrypted, the names of the sender and recipient are not and may be accessible to third parties. Even if both the sender and recipient are located in the same country, data may also be transmitted via such networks to other countries regularly and without controls, including to countries that do not afford the same level of data protection as your country of domicile.

Your data may be lost during transmission or may be accessed by unauthorised parties. We do not accept any liability for direct or indirect losses as regards the security of your data during its transfer via Internet. Please use other means of communication if you believe this to be necessary or prudent for security reasons.

Protection, Processing and Use of Personal Data

We use your personal information to enhance the quality of the products or services we wish to provide to our clients or in connection with your investments with or through us and to maintain contact details for those with whom we deal. We restrict access to personal information about you to those employees, agents or other parties who need to know that information to provide products or services to you or in connection with your investments with or through us. We do not use for purposes other than as set out above, or disclose to any third party any personal information about our clients or former clients, except with such customer’s consent or as otherwise permitted or required by law. In cases where we believe that additional products and services may be of interest to you, we may share your personal information with affiliates of Scepter to the extent permitted by applicable law. We may also disclose this information confidentially and use it only for the purpose for which it is provided. Certain jurisdictions may have more stringent privacy requirements that will prevent disclosure of your personal information to any other person or entity, including affiliates.

We will retain your personal information in accordance with applicable data protection laws for so long as it is needed.

Links

The Site may contain hyperlinks to other websites that are not operated or monitored by Scepter. These other websites are not subject to this Policy and we are not responsible for their content or for the policy they apply to the treatment of personal data. We recommend that you read the policy used by these websites and check how these websites protect your personal data and whether they are trustworthy.